badhey.blogg.se

Kanye west dark fantasy album torrent
Kanye west dark fantasy album torrent






kanye west dark fantasy album torrent

Like say, like, if The Black Album was The Black Movie or something.

kanye west dark fantasy album torrent

West says: “When I did the Twista song, I was making that shit like it was a sitcom itself. At one point in the documentary, we see Kanye in the studio with Jay. I was so excited to be trying out for that song.Fade to Black is the documentary of the making of Jay-Z’s 2003 project, The Black Album. I was so nervous when I played it for Kanye. That’s not a DJ thing when you hear my voice go like that. I did all the scratches and the cuts myself with my voice.

kanye west dark fantasy album torrent

He put me in another room by myself and said, “Go.” I came back with a whole intro and chorus. So then he tells me to do “Dark Fantasy.” At the time it was pretty empty, just verses. Like I said, we were more fashion friends. Yo, can you put some backgrounds on this song ‘Hell of a Life’?” He knew I was signed to Pharrell and all that, but I guess he didn’t know what I could really do. So he hears me and is like, “You can really sing. I came in there humming! I knew what I was doing. He’s like, “I knew you’d like this!” Then he started playing his album and I start humming and doing some little runs to what I’m hearing on the sly tip. I’m not even a morning person and he wanted me to come at 9 a.m. Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah I fantasized 'bout this back in Chicago Mercy, mercy me, that Murciélago That's me the first year that I blow How you say broke in Spanish? Mi no hablo Me drown sorrow in that Diablo Me found bravery in my bravado DJs need to listen to the models You ain't got no fuckin' Yeezy in your Serato? ( You ain't got no Yeezy, nigga?) Stupid, but what the hell do I know? I'm just a Chi-Town nigga with a Nas flow And my chick in that new Phoebe Philo So much head, I woke up to Sleepy Hollow Can we get much higher? Oh, oh, oh Oh, oh, oh-oh, oh Look like a fat booty Celine Dion Sex is on fire, I'm the King of Leona Lewis Beyond the truest Hey, teacher, teacher, tell me how do you respond to students? And refresh the page and restart the memory? Re-spark the soul and rebuild the energy? We stopped the ignorance, we killed the enemy Sorry for the night demons that still visit me The plan was to drink until the pain over But what's worse, the pain or the hangover? Fresh air, rollin' down the window Too many Urkels on your team, that's why your wins low Don't make me pull the toys out, huh Don't make me pull the toys And fire up the engines, huh And then they make noiseĮven though the invite really was to check out clothes, I had told myself I was going to get on that album-whether he knew or not.








Kanye west dark fantasy album torrent